Variant: The Sacred Oath Series Book 5 by H.P. Mallory

Variant: The Sacred Oath Series Book 5 by H.P. Mallory
Book Title Variant: The Sacred Oath Series Book 5
Author Name H.P. Mallory
Publish Date 03/22/2020
Book Description BOOK FIVE in the Sacred Oath Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Series. Book 1 is ANGEL

The Midnight Queen and Variant continue to threaten us. And now we know they’ve been sacrificing the fae in order to increase the Midnight Queen’s power…

Dragan and Baron are at each other’s throats.
Cambion turned on us and is imprisoned by his brother.
Theren is still under the power of the Midnight Queen, as is Variant.
And fae creatures are being sacrificed for their life essence.

Everything is falling apart and the end is looming.
The darkness within me continues to take its toll on the angelic side of me and I can feel the lightness within me dying.
But the only thing that matters at the moment is freeing the fae from Variant and Morrigan.
But that’s a tall order…

–Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
–Bully Romance
–Why Choose?
–Explicit Language warning
–Explicit Sexual content

1. Angel
2. Dragan
3. Baron
4. Cambion
5. Variant
6. Theren (Coming Soon!)

1. Snow (Coming Soon!)

Download 4 FREE E-books when you visit:!

Upload Your Book Cover the sacred oath.jpg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: